#335 Cycles Radio | January 2021

– JOIN THE DISCORD SERVER! discord.gg/5rrhzDa
– If you want a high quality version of Cycles each month you can sign up at patreon.com/djmaxgraham
– I’m streaming the premier of the show each day of the full moon on twitch. Come chat as we listen for the first time. Follow here and turn notifications on twitch.tv/maxgrahamtv

After a two year hiatus Cycles Radio is back in a new monthly format. New episodes drop every full moon. Join as Max Graham takes you through his favourite tracks mixed in his inimitable style.

Connect with Max Graham
Twitter: twitter.com/maxgraham
Facebook: facebook.com/djmaxgraham
Tour Dates: bit.ly/maxgrahamtourdates
YouTube: youtube.com/maxgraham
Instagram: instagram.com/maxgraham
Spotify: bit.ly/maxgrahamspotify
Patreon: patreon.com/DJMaxGraham


Cycles Radio 335 January 2021

01. Paul Deep (AR) – Aeras [All Day I Dream]
02. Cormac (US) – You Are Enough [Kootz Music]
03. Dee Montero – Meridian (Patrice Baumel) [Futurescope]
04. Qess – Sarraqa [All Day I Dream]
05. Hole Box, Vite – Soul Seekers [Tale & Tone]
06. artn – errors [LABEL]
07. Alberto Sainz, Idan Gerber – Haifa’s Garden (Alberto Hernandez) [3rd Avenue]
08. Jardin – Denial [Avanti]
09. DIgital Mess – I am Lost [ABORIGINAL]
10. Doppel – Escape Ferocity [Open Records]
11. Dosem – Eternal Summer (Marsh) [Anjunadeep]
12. Michael Hooker – Thoughts of You (Quivver) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
13. Foglight – Engage [LABEL]
14. Fairchild & Nox Vahn – Open Your Eyes [Anjunadeep]
15. Fabrication – Hot Foot [LABEL]
16. Carly Wilford & Mr. V – Generation X [Toolroom Trax]
17. Phonix, SJ Johnson, Jacq (UK) – I Feel Good [Toolroom Trax]
18. Ki Creighton – Energy [LABEL]
19. Lee Cabrera, Richard F. – Move It, Feel It [Sushi Muzik]
20. Angel Heredia – The Showman [La Pera Records]
21. ANII – Lets All Make Love [Anjunadeep]
22. Sian – Front Pocket (Nicole Moudaber) [Octopus Recordings]
23. Audio Units – Particle Physics [Unknown Movements]
24. Carl Cox – PURE (Collective States) [23rd Century ME]
25. Drunken Kong – Vibration [Tronic]
26. Rey Espinosa – stop [Happy Play House]
27. Estiva – Rush Hour [Colorize (Enhanced)]
28. Simon Doty – S4 [Knee Deep In Sound]
29. gardenstate – Surreal (Bart Skils) [Anjunabeats]
30. London Grammar – Lose Your Head (CamelPhat) [Ministry of Sound Recordings]
31. Dezza & Lauren Laimant – Settle (Le Youth)
32. djimboh – Be Brave [LABEL]
33. Angus Powell, Westseven – Go Right Through [Soul De Anima]
34. Cristoph – SFB [Anjunadeep]
35. Ben Böhmer & Tinlicker РRun Away (feat. Felix Raphael) [Sekora]
36. Banaati – Ocean Delirium [Purified Records]
37. Ra – Panic Room [RCA Records Label]